Skip to Main Content
Skip to Navigation

Scheduled Construction Lane Closures


For The Week Starting Monday 10/15/2018
Buffalo/Niagara Region

Mainline I-90
Between Exits Work Description Lane Closure Information Likely Impacts Comments
53 & 56  Road Work  West: Left lane,
Thursday 10/18/18 3:00am - 6:00am.

 
Minimal  None 

Niagara I-190
Between Exits Work Description Lane Closure Information Likely Impacts Comments
6 & 7  Bridge Work  North: Right 2 lanes,
Wednesday 10/17/18 9pm -through- 6am Thursday 10/19/18. Thursday 10/19/18 9pm -through- 6am Friday 10/19/18.

North: Left lane,
Friday 10/19/18 7pm -through- 6am Saturday 10/20/21.

 
Minimal  None 
8 & 6  Bridge Work  South: Right lane,
Friday 10/19/18 7:00pm - 9:00pm.

South: Left 2 lanes,
Friday 10/19/18 9pm -through- 6am Saturday 10/20/21.

 
Minimal  None 


For The Week Starting Monday 10/22/2018
Buffalo/Niagara Region

Mainline I-90
Between Exits Work Description Lane Closure Information Likely Impacts Comments
55 & 56  Road Work  West: Right lane,
Tuesday 10/23/18 11:30pm -through- 6am Wednesday 10/24/18. Wednesday 10/24/18 11:30pm -through- 6am Thursday 10/25/18. Thursday 10/25/18 11:30pm -through- 6am Friday 10/26/18. Friday 10/26/18 11:30pm -through- 7am Saturday 10/27/18.

 
Minimal  None 

Back to Top

Traffic Maps & Alerts

Impact Key
Minimal
Traffic moving

Minor
Traffic delayed up to 5 min.

Moderate
Traffic delayed 5-20 min.

Severe
Traffic Delayed >= 20 min.