Skip to Main Content
Skip to Navigation

Scheduled Construction Lane Closures


For The Week Starting Monday 12/05/2016
Rochester Region

Mainline I-90
Between Exits Work Description Lane Closure Information Likely Impacts Comments
47 & 46  Guide Rail Installation  West: Right lane,
Monday 12/5/16 6:00am - 3:00pm.

West: Right lane,
Tuesday 12/6/16 6:00am - 5:00pm.

West: Right lane,
Monday 12/5/16 6:00am - 3:00pm. Tuesday 12/6/16 6:00am - 5:00pm. Wednesday 12/7/16 6:00am - 5:00pm. Thursday 12/8/16 6:00am - 4:00pm.

East: Right lane,
Friday 12/9/16 6:00am - 3:00pm.

 
Minimal  None 


For The Week Starting Monday 12/12/2016
Rochester Region

Mainline I-90
Between Exits Work Description Lane Closure Information Likely Impacts Comments
47 & 46  Guide Rail Installation  West: Right lane,
Monday 12/5/16 6:00am - 3:00pm.

West: Right lane,
Tuesday 12/6/16 6:00am - 5:00pm.

West: Right lane,
Monday 12/5/16 6:00am - 3:00pm. Tuesday 12/6/16 6:00am - 5:00pm. Wednesday 12/7/16 6:00am - 5:00pm. Thursday 12/8/16 6:00am - 4:00pm.

East: Right lane,
Friday 12/9/16 6:00am - 3:00pm.

 
Minimal  None 
50A & 49  Road Work  East: Other,
290 Eastbound to 90 Eastbound Ramp Monday 12/12/16 9:00am - 12Noon. 90 Eastbound to 290 Westbound Ramp Monday 12/12/16 9:00am - 12Noon.

East: Ramp,
290 Eastbound Ramp to 90 Eastbound Wednesday 12/14/16 9:00am - 11:00am. 90 Eastbound to 290 Westbound Ramp Wednesday 12/14/16 9:00am - 11:00am. Wednesday 12/14/16 2:30am - 4:30am.

 
Minimal  None 
51 & 49  Road Work  East: Other,
290 Eastbound to 90 Eastbound Ramp Tuesday 12/13/16 9:00am - 12Noon. 90 Eastbound to 290 Westbound Ramp Tuesday 12/13/16 9:00am - 12Noon.

 
Minimal  None 

Back to Top

Traffic Maps & Alerts

Impact Key
Minimal
Traffic moving

Minor
Traffic delayed up to 5 min.

Moderate
Traffic delayed 5-20 min.

Severe
Traffic Delayed >= 20 min.