Skip to Main Content
Skip to Navigation

New York State Thruway Authority

Scheduled Construction Lane Closures


For The Week Starting Monday 06/29/2015
Erie Region

Mainline I-90
Between Exits Work Description Lane Closure Information Likely Impacts Comments
58 & 59  Bridge Work  West: Right lane,
Monday 6/29/15 7:00am - 6:00pm. Tuesday 6/30/15 7:00am - 12NOON.

 
Minimal  None 
60 & 59  Road Work  East: Left lane,
Monday 6/29/15 7:00am - 2:00pm. Tuesday 6/30/15 7:00am - 2:00pm. Wednesday 7/1/15 7:00am - 2:00pm.

 
Minimal  None 


For The Week Starting Monday 07/06/2015
Erie Region

Mainline I-90
Between Exits Work Description Lane Closure Information Likely Impacts Comments
55 & 57  Bridge Work  West: Alternating right lane with the left lane,
Monday 7/6/15 7pm -through- 6am Tuesday 7/7/15. Tuesday 7/7/15 7pm -through- 6am Wednesday 7/8/15. Wednesday 7/8/15 7pm -through- 6am Thursday 7/9/15. Thursday 7/9/15 7pm -through- 6am Friday 7/10/15. Friday 7/10/15 7pm -through- 8am Saturday 7/11/15.

 
Minimal  None 
57 & 56  Bridge Work  East: Alternating right lane with the left lane,
Monday 7/6/15 7pm -through- 6am Tuesday 7/7/15. Tuesday 7/7/15 7pm -through- 6am Wednesday 7/8/15. Wednesday 7/8/15 7pm -through- 6am Thursday 7/9/15. Thursday 7/9/15 7pm -through- 6am Friday 7/10/15. Friday 7/10/15 7pm -through- 8am Saturday 7/11/15.

 
Minimal  None 
58 & 59  Bridge Work  West: Right lane,
Monday 7/6/15 7:00am - 6:00pm Tuesday 7/7/15 7:00am - 6:00pm. Wednesday 7/8/15 7:00am - 6:00pm. Thursday 7/9/15 7:00am - 6:00pm. Friday 7/10/15 7:00am - 6:00pm.

 
Minimal  None 
60 & 59  Bridge Inspection  East: Left lane,
Monday 7/6/15 7:00am - 2:00pm. Tuesday 7/7/15 7:00am - 2:00pm. Wednesday 7/8/15 7:00am - 2:00pm. Thursday 7/9/15 7:00am - 2:00pm.

West: Alternating right lane with the left lane,
Wednesday 7/8/15 7:00am - 10:00am.

East: Alternating right lane with the left lane,
Wednesday 7/8/15 10:00am - 2:00pm.

 
Minimal  None 

Back to Top

Traffic Maps & Alerts

Impact Key
Minimal
Traffic moving

Minor
Traffic delayed up to 5 min.

Moderate
Traffic delayed 5-20 min.

Severe
Traffic Delayed >= 20 min.
| Google Translate Disclaimer