Skip to Main Content
Skip to Navigation

New York State Thruway Authority

Scheduled Construction Lane Closures


For The Week Starting Monday 03/23/2015
Erie Region

Mainline I-90
Between Exits Work Description Lane Closure Information Likely Impacts Comments
57A & 58  Bridge Inspection  West: Alternating right lane with the left lane,
Tuesday 3/24/15 7:00am - 2:00pm.

 
Minimal  None 
57A & 58  Bridge Work  West: Left lane,
Monday 3/23/15 7:00am - 5:00pm. Tuesday 3/24/15 7:00am - 5:00pm. Wednesday 3/25/15 7:00am - 5:00pm. Thursday 3/26/15 7:00am - 5:00pm. Friday 3/27/15 7:00am - 2:00pm.

 
Minimal  None 
58 & 57A  Bridge Inspection  East: Alternating right lane with the left lane,
Tuesday 3/24/15 7:00am - 2:00pm.

 
Minimal  None 
58 & 57A  Bridge Work  East: Left lane,
Monday 3/23/15 7:00am - 5:00pm. Tuesday 3/24/15 7:00am - 5:00pm. Wednesday 3/25/15 7:00am - 5:00pm. Thursday 3/26/15 7:00am - 5:00pm. Friday 3/27/15 7:00am - 2:00pm.

 
Minimal  None 


For The Week Starting Monday 03/30/2015
Erie Region

Mainline I-90
Between Exits Work Description Lane Closure Information Likely Impacts Comments
57 & 57A  Road Work  West: Ramp,
Note: Shoulder work at Interchange 57A Eden-Angola Monday 3/30/15 7:00am - 5:00pm Tuesday 3/31/15 7:00am - 5:00pm Wednesday 4/1/15 7:00am - 5:00pm Thursday 4/2/15 7:00am - 5:00pm Friday 4/3/15 7:00am - 5:00pm

 
Minimal  None 
58 & 57A  Bridge Work  West: Left lane,
Monday 3/30/15 7:00am - 5:00pm. Tuesday 3/31/15 7:00am - 5:00pm. Wednesday 4/01/15 7:00am - 5:00pm. Thursday 4/02/15 7:00am - 5:00pm. Friday 4/03/15 7:00am - 2:00pm.

East: Left lane,
Monday 3/30/15 7:00am - 5:00pm. Tuesday 3/31/15 7:00am - 5:00pm. Wednesday 4/01/15 7:00am - 5:00pm. Thursday 4/02/15 7:00am - 5:00pm. Friday 4/03/15 7:00am - 2:00pm.

 
Minimal  None 
59 & 58  Bridge Work  West: Left lane,
Wednesday 4/1/15 7:00am - 5:00pm Thursday 4/2/15 7:00am - 12:00noon

East: Right lane,
Monday 3/30/15 7:00am - 5:00pm Tuesday 3/31/15 7:00am - 5:00pm

East: Left lane,
Wednesday 4/1/15 7:00am - 5:00pm Thursday 4/2/15 7:00am - 12:00noon

 
Minimal  None 
60 & 59  Bridge Inspection  West: Right lane,
Tuesday, 3/31/15 7:00 am - 9:00 am

West: Left lane,
Tuesday, 3/31/15 9:00 am - 11:00 am

East: Left lane,
Wednesday, 4/01/15 12:00 noon - 2:00 pm

East: Right lane,
Wednesday, 4/01/15 11:00 am - 12:00 noon

 
Minimal  None 

Back to Top

Traffic Maps & Alerts

Impact Key
Minimal
Traffic moving

Minor
Traffic delayed up to 5 min.

Moderate
Traffic delayed 5-20 min.

Severe
Traffic Delayed >= 20 min.
| Google Translate Disclaimer